Need to delete a ride that you just uploaded? Or perhaps a Route?
Here are a few ways that Rides can be deleted from your profile. Once rides have been deleted, your career stats will get updated immediately.
- If you are still on the upload page, you can remove any uploaded rides by clicking the delete button right next to the ride. This will immediately remove it from your ride list (super useful if you have accidentally uploaded the same ride multiple times).
Deleting on the mobile app
In the mobile app for iPhone or Android, rides and routes can be deleted.
Tap the ride or route to be deleted. Then…
REMEMBER: Once a ride or route has been deleted it cannot be restored. USE WITH CAUTION.by