Upgrade or Manage your Subscription

Free accounts will see UPGRADE where they can choose the new subscription level and enter payment information.

Basic and Premium accounts will see a MANAGE SUBSCRIPTION tab in their profile Settings where they can update payment info and change their subscription level at any time.

Starter members: Visit Choose Account to upgrade to Basic or Premium.

Premium and Basic members: If you are currently have a paid membership, go to Manage Subscription to make changes to your membership.

To view and manage your account settings, follow these steps from any page on Ride with GPS.

  1. Select your profile icon in the upper right corner
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click Manage Subscription
  4. Select “Free” to cancel subscription, or select a different billing and subscription level to alter your subscription

iPhone in-app purchases:

If you purchased your subscription through the app on iPhone, you’ll need to go directly to your iTunes settings on your iPhone to edit it.

    1.Tap the home button to go to your list of apps.
    2.Go to Settings icon. (Settings for your iPhone, looks like a gear icon)
    3.Tap iTunes & App Store.
    4.Tap your Apple ID. It’s the line that has your e-mail address in it.
    5.When prompted, select View Apple ID, you may have to enter the password for your Apple ID.
    6.Now you are under the Account Settings page for your Apple ID.
    7.Select Subscriptions > Ride with GPS.
    8.If you have more than one subscription, select Ride with GPS.
    9.Tap Cancel Subscription.
    10.Done. Your subscription will not renew.

Android in-app purchases:

If you purchased your subscription through GooglePlay, you will need to cancel it via the GooglePlay app:

    1.Go to your GooglePlay app
    2.Tap the menu button in the upper left corner
    3.Tap Subscriptions
    4.Tap Ride with GPS, and then Cancel Subscription.
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestby feather