Pinning a route is a great way to keep routes handy and make them easy to find later. When you pin a route to your profile, rather than copying, you’ll always have the latest version of the route should the owner update it.

To Pin a Route

iPhone: Tap the Save button, then Save to Pinned
Android: Tap the Save button, then Save to Pinned

Removing Pinned Routes

To remove a pinned route, tap the name of the route you want to remove to open it.

iPhone: Tap Save, then Unpin.
Android: Tap Save, then Unpin.

View Pinned Routes

To view your pinned routes in the mobile app:

    1. Press the Library tab at the bottom of the screen.
    2. Then tap “Pinned” at the top of the screen.
iPhone:
Android:

Any other questions, send us an email at info@ridewithgps.com.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestby feather