February by the numbers

three
3 hours
38 minutes
fifty-nine
1,215
1,800
ten

2019-02-15-Fri-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
7.8 mi
1 ft
25 min

2019-02-05-Tue-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
7.9 mi
1 ft
25 min

Map image of a Trip from February  3, 2019

2019-02-03-Sun-44mi-Wamego

Manhattan, KS, US
43.5 mi
1,214 ft
2 hr 48 min

2019-01-31-Thu-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
6.1 mi
0 ft
30 min

Map image of a Trip from January 29, 2019

2019-01-29-Tue-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
5.2 mi
1 ft
25 min

Map image of a Trip from January 27, 2019

2019-01-27-Sun-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.3 mi
0 ft
16 min

Map image of a Trip from January 25, 2019

2019-01-25-Fri-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.2 mi
1 ft
16 min

2019-01-23-Wed-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.0 mi
0 ft
14 min

2019-01-21-Mon-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.3 mi
7 ft
16 min

Map image of a Trip from January 20, 2019

2019-01-20-Sun-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.2 mi
1 ft
16 min

2019-01-18-Fri-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
3.1 mi
0 ft
15 min

Map image of a Trip from January 17, 2019

2019-01-17-Thu-Indoor

Manhattan, KS, US
4.7 mi
7 ft
21 min

2019-01-13-Sun-Indoor

3.1 mi
6 ft
15 min

Map image of a Trip from January 12, 2019

2019-01-12-Sat-Indoor-PowerTap

Manhattan, KS, US
2.6 mi
110 ft
12 min

Map image of a Trip from January  6, 2019

2019-01-05-Sat-9mi-SlicePMTesting-Beats

Manhattan, KS, US
9.0 mi
431 ft
37 min

Map image of a Trip from January  6, 2019

2019-01-06-Sun-9mi-OrcaPMTesting-Taps

Manhattan, KS, US
9.1 mi
578 ft
37 min

Map image of a Trip from January  5, 2019

2019-01-05-Sat-9mi-SlicePMTesting-Beats

Manhattan, KS, US
8.6 mi
384 ft
36 min

Map image of a Trip from January  5, 2019

2019-01-05-Sat-9mi-SlicePMTesting-Taps

Manhattan, KS, US
9.1 mi
440 ft
36 min

Map image of a Trip from December 16, 2018

2018-12-16-Sun-10mi-SexyWheels

Manhattan, KS, US
10.2 mi
452 ft
42 min

Map image of a Trip from December 15, 2018

2018-12-15-Sat-10mi-OrcaPMTest-PowerBeats

Manhattan, KS, US
10.1 mi
480 ft
40 min

Map image of a Trip from December 15, 2018

2018-12-15-Sat-10mi-OrcaPMTest-PowerTap

Manhattan, KS, US
10.4 mi
558 ft
41 min

2018-12-13-OrcaBeatsVsTapsOnTrainer2

Manhattan, KS, US
2.1 mi
0 ft
5 min

Map image of a Trip from December 13, 2018

2018-12-13-OrcaTapsVsBeatsOnTrainer2

Manhattan, KS, US
0.1 mi
5 ft
5 min

Map image of a Route from November 17, 2018

BAK 2019 Full Route

Kit Carson County, CO, US
473.7 mi
4,335 ft

Map image of a Route from October  1, 2018

Gma Horners Volland Kandango Fall (copy)

Wabaunsee County, KS, US
34.7 mi
1,863 ft