2017 by the numbers

Number of rides
thirty-nine
Total time riding
4 days
5 hours
Distance traveled
1,487
miles
Amount climbed
40,443
feet
Burned
82,807
Calories
243
Photos Taken
Map image of a Trip from September 16, 2017

2017-09-16-Sat-75mi-CASA

Manhattan, KS, US
75.0 mi
2,214 ft
5 hr 6 min

Map image of a Trip from September 12, 2017

2017-09-12-Tue-1mi-Delinquency

Manhattan, KS, US
1.3 mi
33 ft
6 min

Map image of a Trip from September 10, 2017

2017-09-10-Sun-30mi-Carnahan

Manhattan, KS, US
27.0 mi
933 ft
1 hr 44 min

Map image of a Trip from September  4, 2017

2017-09-04-Mon-25mi-LaborDayLocalLaps

Manhattan, KS, US
25.1 mi
813 ft
1 hr 43 min

Map image of a Trip from September  3, 2017

2017-09-03-Sun-25mi-Vuelta-A-Campus

Manhattan, KS, US
25.3 mi
801 ft
2 hr 39 min

Map image of a Trip from August 27, 2017

2017-08-27-Sun-25mi-VueltaDeRoundabout

Manhattan, KS, US
25.2 mi
767 ft
1 hr 39 min

Map image of a Trip from August 20, 2017

2017-08-20-Sun-10mi-FunInTheSun

Manhattan, KS, US
10.0 mi
298 ft
41 min

Map image of a Trip from August  6, 2017

2017-08-06-Sun-53mi-DeTour-de-Wamego

Manhattan, KS, US
53.1 mi
1,198 ft
3 hr 30 min

Map image of a Trip from July 30, 2017

2017-07-30-Sun-35mi-Riley

Manhattan, KS, US
35.1 mi
882 ft
2 hr 11 min

Map image of a Trip from July 23, 2017

2017-07-23-Sun-17mi-Not-Champs-Élysées

Manhattan, KS, US
16.8 mi
987 ft
1 hr 15 min

Map image of a Trip from July 16, 2017

2017-07-16-Sun-10mi-QhubekaTT

Manhattan, KS, US
10.4 mi
307 ft
41 min

Map image of a Trip from July  9, 2017

2017-07-09-Sun-14mi-NotMontDuChat

Manhattan, KS, US
13.5 mi
471 ft
56 min

Map image of a Trip from July  1, 2017

2017-07-01-Sat-14km-NotDüsseldorfTT

Zeandale, KS, US
9.1 mi
43 ft
26 min

Map image of a Trip from June 17, 2017

2017-06-14-Wed-100mi-BAK-Day-5-Century

Lincoln, KS, US
101.6 mi
2,174 ft
6 hr 47 min

Map image of a Trip from June  4, 2017

2017-06-04-Sun-40mi-McDowellCreek

Manhattan, KS, US
40.1 mi
868 ft
2 hr 46 min

Map image of a Trip from May 29, 2017

2017-05-29-Mon-69mi-CW200

Council Grove, KS, US
68.9 mi
2,461 ft
4 hr 33 min

Map image of a Trip from May 29, 2017

2017-05-28-Sun-50mi-CW200

Council Grove, KS, US
50.1 mi
1,512 ft
3 hr 32 min