For your convenience, there are several ways to delete routes, but they all do the same thing.
Routes that are deleted are permanently deleted and can NOT be restored.
Here are the ways you can delete a route:
- Click ROUTES at the top of the web site.
- Select the routes by clicking the checkboxes then DELETE SELECTED ROUTES button at the bottom.
- You can also delete individual routes one at a time by clicking DELETE in the far right column.
Premium subscribers can delete multiple routes at once.