Learn how to save a route as private, and then be able to share that route with friends.
Sharing Private Routes and Rides
You’ll see a pop-up with a special link that you can copy and paste to share with your friends and riding partners.
An example of a ride or route with a privacy code looks like this:
Anyone with this link will be able to see the ride regardless of the privacy setting, so share responsibly.by